Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
350 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Aug 21, 2013
I like to know how much is the chison D600 vet L74605. I love my 8300. Thank You.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Dr Carmichael about  MORTARA ELI 250 EKG MACHINE:
Sep 18, 2017
Fantastic machine. Thank you for the recommendation!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2017
Great value. This machine has been a nice addition to our practice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2015
Just received the refurbished product delivery. Thanks for the excellent customer support and price rate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2015
Great support, thanks, I like this machine
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mr. Lewis about  BIONET ECG CART:
Apr 8, 2020
I am pleased to say that product is the best quality product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
James Yuo about  Sony UPC - 1010 Printer Paper:
Feb 25, 2015
Great Service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Russell Traub M.D. about  NDD EasyOne Air Spirometer:
Aug 20, 2013
Ordered 4 of these for our practice. Delivered in 2 days and we are very happy. Great spirometer and a great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Laura Doncell about  Chison 8300 Portable Ultrasound System:
Aug 21, 2013
Best deal that I found. Great for MSK!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Russell Blackburn M.D. about  Burdick LE II - Interpretive ECG / EKG Machine:
Aug 30, 2013
Great machine that lasted me almost 20 years!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Jul 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought Burdick Eclipse Interpretive ECG / EKG Machine for my uncle and he says it does what he wanted; seems to have a solid build quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Feb 10, 2018
Good day! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have got here on this post. I will probably be coming back to your blog for extra soon. http://hellowh983mm.com
Advantages: Good day! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have got here on this post. I will probably be coming back to your blog for extra soon. http://hellowh983mm.com
Disadvantages: Good day! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have got here on this post. I will probably be coming back to your blog for extra soon. http://hellowh983mm.com
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2020
Smooth delivery process. highly recommended for great products and services.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Helen Knight about  Mortara Landscape ECG / EKG Machine:
Mar 12, 2018
can I ask if this machine is functioning with all parts available please? how much does it cost?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Brian White about  Burdick 250 Resting ECG / EKG:
Aug 4, 2020
The product is working fine and it's easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 8, 2018
Our practice has used this machine for almost a decade and haven't had any issues.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2015
I need one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Sep 29, 2017
This works perfectly with our EMR. We are very pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Nov 29, 2017
Works great for us!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Donna Perez about  Burdick 230 Resting ECG / EKG:
Jul 15, 2019
great experience with the equipment as this is a machine with high resolution and great technology.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 5, 2019
Excellent service, very responsive, and great quality.I would highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mark Thomas about  BIONET ECG CART:
Sep 22, 2019
The product is perfect and was shipped on time which is great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Brian Gonzalez about  BIONET ECG CART:
Feb 29, 2020
Nice product. Does everything accurately.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sandra about  BIONET ECG CART:
Jul 6, 2020
Item as described. satisfied with the product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Katie Hill about  BIONET ECG CART:
Nov 19, 2019
great product with great service.thank you for the fast delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)