Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
125 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Aug 21, 2013
I like to know how much is the chison D600 vet L74605. I love my 8300. Thank You.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jul 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought Burdick Eclipse Interpretive ECG / EKG Machine for my uncle and he says it does what he wanted; seems to have a solid build quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Russell Blackburn M.D. about  Burdick LE II - Interpretive ECG / EKG Machine:
Aug 30, 2013
Great machine that lasted me almost 20 years!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Oct 1, 2015
Just received the refurbished product delivery. Thanks for the excellent customer support and price rate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2015
Great support, thanks, I like this machine
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Dr Carmichael about  MORTARA ELI 250 EKG MACHINE:
Sep 18, 2017
Fantastic machine. Thank you for the recommendation!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2017
Great value. This machine has been a nice addition to our practice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bionet CardioCare 2000 is good EKG Machine. good and fast working process and it's so reasonable in cost.
Will definitely be ordering again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 17, 2014
The Bionet 3000 Interpretive EKG Machine is very handy and it works well. I do like the automatic setting of the vertical voltage and horizontal time base. It makes measurements easier.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 19, 2014
Delivered quickly and as promised. Burdick Holters are the best!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 17, 2014
I love this Dr. Lee's Non-Interpretive ECG / EKG Machine. I only use it in the Khz range and it works great for me for turning engine speed controls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2015
I need one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
James Yuo about  Sony UPC - 1010 Printer Paper:
Feb 25, 2015
Great Service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Russell Traub M.D. about  NDD EasyOne Air Spirometer:
Aug 20, 2013
Ordered 4 of these for our practice. Delivered in 2 days and we are very happy. Great spirometer and a great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dr Privitera about  MIR MiniSpir New PC-based Spirometer:
Nov 5, 2013
Great software. This has worked perfectly for our PFT tests.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Sep 11, 2013
Perfect for our OB/GYN practice!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2017
Just what our practice was looking for. Thank you D.C.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2017
Very reliable unit and a few hundred dollars cheaper than Mckesson. We are pleased with our purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 29, 2017
Works great for us!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2015
What a wonderful ekg machine. We just received the refurbished model and it is perfect.
thanks guys!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jul 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works as well as GE MAC 1200 Resting EKG Machine and is half of the price. I am so impressed with this product. Great Service. Thank you guys!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Dec 4, 2013
Great machines and great prices
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2015
i am bio-medical technician,personally i have got gold way 4000A monitor for sale incase u need one you can get me through 0739687325or ondukoa@yahoo.com,also u can give me a chance to market and sale the machines for u people.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2015
Hi. I'm from México. Can you sell and send to here. If yes, please tell me how much money thats it cost. My zip code in México is 94300
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 3, 2013
Order delivered quickly and just as I wished. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)