Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
350 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Aug 21, 2013
I like to know how much is the chison D600 vet L74605. I love my 8300. Thank You.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Oct 1, 2015
Just received the refurbished product delivery. Thanks for the excellent customer support and price rate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2015
Great support, thanks, I like this machine
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Russell Blackburn M.D. about  Burdick LE II - Interpretive ECG / EKG Machine:
Aug 30, 2013
Great machine that lasted me almost 20 years!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Jul 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought Burdick Eclipse Interpretive ECG / EKG Machine for my uncle and he says it does what he wanted; seems to have a solid build quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Dr Carmichael about  MORTARA ELI 250 EKG MACHINE:
Sep 18, 2017
Fantastic machine. Thank you for the recommendation!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2017
Great value. This machine has been a nice addition to our practice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 29, 2017
This works perfectly with our EMR. We are very pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Nov 29, 2017
Works great for us!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 8, 2018
Our practice has used this machine for almost a decade and haven't had any issues.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
James Yuo about  Sony UPC - 1010 Printer Paper:
Feb 25, 2015
Great Service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2015
I need one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Russell Traub M.D. about  NDD EasyOne Air Spirometer:
Aug 20, 2013
Ordered 4 of these for our practice. Delivered in 2 days and we are very happy. Great spirometer and a great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Laura Doncell about  Chison 8300 Portable Ultrasound System:
Aug 21, 2013
Best deal that I found. Great for MSK!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 11, 2013
Perfect for our OB/GYN practice!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dr Privitera about  MIR MiniSpir New PC-based Spirometer:
Nov 5, 2013
Great software. This has worked perfectly for our PFT tests.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Feb 19, 2014
Delivered quickly and as promised. Burdick Holters are the best!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a wonderful Refurbished EKG Machine by Nihon Kohden. We just received the refurbished model and it is perfect. thanks guys!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bionet CardioCare 2000 is good EKG Machine. good and fast working process and it's so reasonable in cost.
Will definitely be ordering again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 17, 2014
The Bionet 3000 Interpretive EKG Machine is very handy and it works well. I do like the automatic setting of the vertical voltage and horizontal time base. It makes measurements easier.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 17, 2014
I love this Dr. Lee's Non-Interpretive ECG / EKG Machine. I only use it in the Khz range and it works great for me for turning engine speed controls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2017
Just what our practice was looking for. Thank you D.C.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2017
Very reliable unit and a few hundred dollars cheaper than Mckesson. We are pleased with our purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 15, 2019
Highly impressed by the quality of the product which is great as described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 29, 2020
Excellent service, very responsive, and great quality. would highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)