ClickCease

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
368 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Oct 1, 2015
Great support, thanks, I like this machine
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (4)
Aug 21, 2013
I like to know how much is the chison D600 vet L74605. I love my 8300. Thank You.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (3)
Oct 1, 2015
I need one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (3)
Oct 1, 2015
Just received the refurbished product delivery. Thanks for the excellent customer support and price rate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (9)
Mar 22, 2021
easy to use excellent product prints on regular copy paper with wirelss
Advantages: portable fast
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (7)
Sep 13, 2013
Great holter and price. The salesman was very nice and even threw in some free goodies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (5)
Sep 18, 2017
Great value. This machine has been a nice addition to our practice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
Aug 9, 2018
This ekg has worked well for our practice. It was recommended as a less expensive option to the one that we had in mind. So far so good.....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (4)
Russell Blackburn M.D. about  Burdick LE II - Interpretive ECG / EKG Machine:
Aug 30, 2013
Great machine that lasted me almost 20 years!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (3)
Dr Carmichael about  MORTARA ELI 250 EKG MACHINE:
Sep 18, 2017
Fantastic machine. Thank you for the recommendation!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Mr. Lewis about  BIONET ECG CART:
Apr 8, 2020
I am pleased to say that product is the best quality product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Apr 2, 2020
Very pleased with the product and I'll definitely recommend to everyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (8)
Dr Sokol about  Nasiff Cardio Stress PC ECG:
Sep 19, 2017
Superb Stress program. Works perfectly for our practice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Feb 10, 2018
Good day! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have got here on this post. I will probably be coming back to your blog for extra soon. http://hellowh983mm.com
Advantages: Good day! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have got here on this post. I will probably be coming back to your blog for extra soon. http://hellowh983mm.com
Disadvantages: Good day! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have got here on this post. I will probably be coming back to your blog for extra soon. http://hellowh983mm.com
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Aug 14, 2018
We have been using this system for a few months and have been very satisfied. I would recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (8)
Oct 1, 2015
What a wonderful ekg machine. We just received the refurbished model and it is perfect.
thanks guys!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (5)
James Yuo about  Sony UPC - 1010 Printer Paper:
Feb 25, 2015
Great Service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Russell Traub M.D. about  NDD EasyOne Air Spirometer:
Aug 20, 2013
Ordered 4 of these for our practice. Delivered in 2 days and we are very happy. Great spirometer and a great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Laura Doncell about  Chison 8300 Portable Ultrasound System:
Aug 21, 2013
Best deal that I found. Great for MSK!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Item as described. Very fast delivery and satisfied with the product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (3)
Dec 20, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The product is working out just fine and it's easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (7)
Jul 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought Burdick Eclipse Interpretive ECG / EKG Machine for my uncle and he says it does what he wanted; seems to have a solid build quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Jan 10, 2020
Smooth delivery process. highly recommended for great products and services.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Helen Knight about  Mortara Landscape ECG / EKG Machine:
Mar 12, 2018
can I ask if this machine is functioning with all parts available please? how much does it cost?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Brian White about  Burdick 250 Resting ECG / EKG:
Aug 4, 2020
The product is working fine and it's easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)