ClickCease

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
368 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Brian White about  Burdick 250 Resting ECG / EKG:
Aug 4, 2020
The product is working fine and it's easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Sep 8, 2018
Our practice has used this machine for almost a decade and haven't had any issues.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Jul 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Used these Nasiff PC - EKG Machine times since their arrival and found them to be about the best I have used. They stay where they are placed and do not come lose like others I have used.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (9)
Dr Tuttle about  Mindray DP-50 Portable Ultrasound:
Aug 21, 2013
Great machine and a great price. Thanks guys
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Mindray DP-50 Portable Ultrasound is the great portable scanner if you need to do a quick scan or if you are a student and want more practice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 30, 2019
Product was as expected and also arrive on time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 29, 2017
This works perfectly with our EMR. We are very pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2017
Just what our practice was looking for. Thank you D.C.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
JEFFREY DUFOUR about  G.E. CASE Cardiac Assessment System:
Jan 7, 2022
We have used these for years in the hospital. These are a workhorse for us.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 7, 2020
The machine works as advertised, and I got quick delivery and great response.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Scott about  Midmark IQecg System:
Jan 11, 2020
The machine works as advertised, and I got quick delivery and great response.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 23, 2020
High-quality product with the latest technology.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 5, 2019
Excellent service, very responsive, and great quality.I would highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a wonderful Refurbished EKG Machine by Nihon Kohden. We just received the refurbished model and it is perfect. thanks guys!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love the fact they are universal. i purchased a Biotabs Resting ECG Electrodes 500 that looks also good and these hook up just fine with it and you can't beat the cost
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 17, 2014
I love this Dr. Lee's Non-Interpretive ECG / EKG Machine. I only use it in the Khz range and it works great for me for turning engine speed controls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jul 17, 2014
The Bionet 3000 Interpretive EKG Machine is very handy and it works well. I do like the automatic setting of the vertical voltage and horizontal time base. It makes measurements easier.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bionet CardioCare 2000 is good EKG Machine. good and fast working process and it's so reasonable in cost.
Will definitely be ordering again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Donna Perez about  Burdick 230 Resting ECG / EKG:
Jul 15, 2019
great experience with the equipment as this is a machine with high resolution and great technology.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Paul Gracia about  Burdick 250 Resting ECG / EKG:
Mar 17, 2019
Product with high resolution which is great and it is also accurate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 6, 2020
I'm very happy with this purchase as I received a perfect product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dr Privitera about  MIR MiniSpir New PC-based Spirometer:
Nov 5, 2013
Great software. This has worked perfectly for our PFT tests.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Katie Hill about  BIONET ECG CART:
Nov 19, 2019
great product with great service.thank you for the fast delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 29, 2017
Works great for us!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 11, 2013
Perfect for our OB/GYN practice!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)